why i love him

Today I’m celebrating my husband’s birthday! What an incredible man I married! I often remind him of why I love him but today I thought I’d share just a few of those reasons with you all.

  1. He provides for all our needs and wants, he always puts my wants and needs above his own.
  2. He is loyal, honest and trustworthy.
  3. He is my personal cheer leader, he has faith in me and in what I can achieve.
  4. He has a great sense of humor and can always make me laugh.
  5. He understands my moods and know the right things to say when I am down.
  6. He believes in me and accepts me for who I am and I’ve never felt he compared me to anyone else.
  7. He believes in the power of prayer and what God can do.
  8. He still takes me out on dates.
  9. He is kind to me and to everyone else no matter who they are.
  10. He is very handy around the house, he can fix everything!
  11. Every night he brings me a new water bottle before we sleep and makes me breakfast regularly.
  12. He is a great masseuse.
  13. I use to hate it when he snores, now I can’t sleep without hearing him snore.
  14. He is a true gentleman opening doors and carrying my things for me.
  15. I know he’s going to be an amazing father one day.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GOOBER!

Here’s to the next year being full of many more laughs and adventures!

One thought on “why i love him

  1. Dad says:

    He is all that a father of the bride pays for.

Leave a Reply

