June 22nd Friday Wrap Up

I wrote something really funny here…and then my computer didn’t save it. So I wrote it again and wordpress basically said Screw You! I’m not saving those words that you just spent the last THIRTY MINUTES writing! So I’m not writing it a third time. So sorry. I’ll be extra witty next week. Pinky promise.

Sh*t I Found Online When I Was Suppose to be Working:

Underground New York Library 

Doctor Who Cast Special

A Quick Spanish Lesson for a Husband

No, this kid doesn’t have a lower volume setting.

Leave a Reply

