June 8th Friday Wrap Up

Ever have a week where you feel like Murphys Law is kicking your ass??? I’m looking forward to the weekend. The only thing on the agenda is rest and relaxation….and there’s a good chance that a few margaritas may be necessary. :)

Sh*t I Found Online While I Was Suppose to be Working:

1. The Training Bra of Minivans

2. Jurassic Park Wedding Theme

3. Validation

4. Rainbow Unicorn Gun

One thought on “June 8th Friday Wrap Up

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Validation was fabulous!! I think I am going to use that with my kids at the beginning of the school year to talk about how people can influence one another. Yay!

Leave a Reply

