May 18th Friday Wrap Up

Things I Accomplished:

1. I was able to sleep 8 or more hours EVERY NIGHT this week! Yeehaw! Feeling healthier more and more now!

2. I wore makeup every day this week, which is rare for me. And although I didn’t enjoy it, my clients at work and my boyfriend I’m sure really appreciated it. :)

3. I kicked the enemy’s ass. He deserved it. He’s been plotting to knock me down for some time now. I couldn’t let that happen. It felt GOOD to win this battle. Kara-1 Satan-0.  hehe

Shit I Found Online While I Was Suppose to be Working:

Superhero Mothers Day cards

Want some scary ass bird shoes?

Pinterest, you are drunk.

Ok, ok Parrot. We get it. You LOVE chocolate.

.

One thought on “May 18th Friday Wrap Up

  1. elizabelle01 says:

    I love your Friday wrap-ups!!

Leave a Reply

