May 11th Friday Wrap Up

Things I Accomplished This Week:

1. I finished reading two books that have been sitting on my nightstand for over a YEAR. It felt good to get through those. Unfortunately removing them only made room for a few more yet to be read.

2. I decided to bite the bullet and place boundaries in a friendship that was needed for a loooong time. I’ve been lazy and unwilling to do all the work (at least that’s how I feel about it). The other person accepted it better than I had anticipated and I feel like a weight has been lifted.

3. I hit my first weight gain goal and have continued excel in my fitness goals. My health is slowly improving! 

4. I bought new running shoes and resisted the urge to purchase a new pair of cowboy boots. That wasn’t easy!!  

.

Sh*t I Found Online While I Was Suppose to be Working:

Lunch lady action figure

Awkward cat sleeping positions

Blood donation (College Humor)

Best Commercial EVER

Leave a Reply

