From the Kitchen: Quinoa Salad w/ Pineapple & Broccoli

Gluten Free Goddess recipe

It’s been awhile since I last posted a recipe and it probably time I write a “lighter” post that will hopefully not cause tension or issues with my readers. :-)

Since May is Celiac Awareness month and I have continued to try to stick with my gluten free diet (I’m averaging about 75% of my diet is now gluten free) I thought I would pass along this yummy recipe. I would love to claim this as one of my own creations but unfortunately Gluten Free Goddess beat me to it!

Check out this recipe and take some time to browse around. I’ve gotten some great ideas from her blog!

Leave a Reply

