Music Monday

I have a friend that sends me music fairly often. I love it even more because we live thousands of miles from each other and keeping in touch, if only through exchanging music, is something I appreciate about my friendship with her.

She sent me lyrics from this song and told me to post them on my bathroom mirror. “Every time you look in the mirror, remember that He understands a heart like yours.” I read these words every day. Some days it makes me laugh, other times it brings tears to my eyes.

Miranda Lambert- Heart Like Mine

Leave a Reply

