Body, Mind & Spirit: Week 10

Looking back at some of my initial goals, I can see that I have met most of them over the last 10 weeks. But I don’t intend on stopping now. I’ve changed my eating and sleeping habits, have set up better working hours and given myself the space to rest and recharge when needed. I feel different. I feel healthier. But I still have a long way to go. I’m not sure how long I’ll continue to post updates of my plan. They may not be weekly anymore but I’m staying committed to this body mind and spirit plan.

I have experienced healing like never before. I’ve allowed myself to engage in authentic community instead of building community away from myself. I can truly look back at the past 10 weeks and really over the last year and see how far I’ve come. God is good. VERY good. And I look forward to what’s in store in 2011.

Leave a Reply

