Top 10: Favorite Cities

Continuing my top 10 favorite things series, today I’m sharing my top ten favorite places around the world. Each brings back great memories and I although I have a list about a mile long of new travel destinations, these cities will be ones I keep going back to. They each have a unique culture, sense of style, great music scenes, awesome restaurants and people that I miss dearly!

#10 Nashville, Tennessee

#9 New York City, New York

#8 Northern Ireland
I could not pick a favorite city in this beautiful country. Every city there is amazing!

#7 Austin, Texas

#6 Aix en Provence, France

#5 Santa Barbara, California

#4 Berlin, Germany

#3 Athens, Greece

#2 Barcelona, Spain

#1 Prague, Czech Republic

Leave a Reply

