Confessions 2

Confession is a tough idea for me. Days like today I would much rather sit in seclusion and deal with anything and everything on my own. But I know that it’s not what I need and deep down not what I really long for. I strive for authenticity…why is this part so hard??

Here are just a few of my confessions for today:

Vulnerability in relationships brings out A LOT of fear in me. Oh, and I really do hate clowns.

I’ll be sharing more in a few upcoming posts about my fear of confession and sharing what myself and others in community are doing to fight fear and walk alongside each other in our joys and struggles.

this is part of a series. To read from the beginning click  here.

Leave a Reply

