Music Monday

In order to get me writing more often, I decided to have specific days to sit down and type something to share, so….every Monday I’ll be sharing some new music I’ve discovered or just can’t stop listening to.

This morning I woke up and hit shuffle on my ipod and Switchfoot’s Your Love is a Song (from the Hello Hurricane album) began playing.

Why I like it: This song has a great opening, soft melodic tones throughout and different than most Switchfoot songs you’re accustomed to hearing on the radio. Listen and let me know what you think…

Favorite Lyric: “I’ve been keeping my hopes unbroken”

One thought on “Music Monday

  1. The harmony and melody sequenced letters lead us to truths contained in the messages that amount to many moments of our lives. Congratulations on your inspirations.
    http://www.vivendoteologia.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

