Coldplay

I had the opportunity to see Coldplay in concert last night. I have been a fan for a LONG time and realized  that I have been to at least one city on every one of their US tours.  The first time I heard The Scientist live I cried uncontrollably. It was and continues to be one of the few songs that changes the way I feel about music and inspires me in many ways.

coldplay 2009

One thought on “Coldplay

  1. PetraHor says:

    I’m really jealous. I hope it was wonderful and you enjoyed it!! I’ve become a HUGE fan of this band. I just loooove them. I love the song YELLOW. But, I mean, all of their songs are BEAUTIFUL. Love it. yay :)

Leave a Reply

