time flies

This past month has kept me extremely busy. I’ve had so much to write about but very little time to actually sit down and write it all out.
A quick update: My Czech friend Lucie arrived in Sacramento last week and is enjoying settling into life here for the summer. My photo exhibition at the restaurant went really well and I already have two more opportunities to install my work next month. I’m turning 26 in 10 days and for some strange reason I’m excited about this birthday!

If you are not already on my Prague ministry email list and would like to be or if you think I don’t have your regular mailing address please send me an email (karamaddox AT yahoo DOT com) in the next week. I have a newsletter going out next weekend with some exciting news about future ministry in Europe!

I’ll try to add photos and more stories later this weekend. Looking forward to being back on here soon and continuing to share what’s going on.

Kara

Leave a Reply

