gone but not forgotten

Susan Jane Maddox (August 11th, 1958- January 1st, 2000)

mom and kara

 

“All that I am, or hope to be, I owe to my angel mother.”  -Abraham Lincoln

One thought on “gone but not forgotten

  1. Kara Sewell says:

    I remember your mom as a little girl sitting in the lunch room @Clay Road Baptist-she was known as the “lunch lady” ;). She had such a warm smile and spirit while handing out those lunches. She had so much energy. I know it seems small but it stuck with me and I thought I would let you know.

Leave a Reply

