I’ll be back.

Hey- so tomorrow morning I am leaving for a weekend trip to Berlin with some amazing friends! After I return on Sunday, I am going to take a week or longer to refocus my mind and heart and cleanse from distractions and worries. I have taken too much time lately on email, phone, etc. It’s good to be able to keep in touch and feel “connected” to what’s going on around the world, but I feel the need to disconnect (in a good way!) and spent some time with God without distractions. So, I’ll not be checking email, facebook, or my website much. If you really need to talk to me, call my vonage number and even if I don’t answer, I will listen to voicemail.

I look forward to sharing with you what I’m sure will be a peaceful and spirit-filled time!

May God bless you!

Kara

Leave a Reply

