out of tune

I realize now that for the past six months, I have been “out of tune” with God. Yeah, we are close and most days I rely on Him and see what He is doing around me. But, my focus has been off and I feel like I haven’t been walking as close to Him as I should be. I want to be following much closer to his footsteps. I’ve got some work to do…

I have 5 Nooma videos being sent to me from the States this week. This was has always been my favorite. Can’t wait to share it here in Prague…

Click on the picture to see details on the rhythm video

2 thoughts on “out of tune

  1. Beth says:

    Kara, I love the Nooma videos – I saw a bunch of the first ones, but then there was a chunk of time when I didn’t see any of them for a while and Rhythm is one of the one’s I missed – so put me on the list of people to share it with here in Prague ;)

  2. Jenelle says:

    Rhythm is my favorite Nooma, too. It requires a really nice stereo system to get the full effect, though.

    Was nice meeting you briefly at Connect! Be well.

Leave a Reply

