Cost of Discipleship

Those of you that know me well, know that I am constantly reading at least three books at any given time. My list is continually growing, especially since moving to Prague I’ve gotten suggestions from students and new friends here.

Of all the new books on my list, I decided the other day to reread Cost of Discipleship by Dietrich Bonhoeffer.  I’ve read it a few times, but I feel like I have not really learned enough from it . SO, I’ll be reading a chapter a week and writing some key phrases and thoughts from each chapter on my blog.

Also, I promise (really this time!) that a newsletter is on the way to you very soon!

Stay tuned…

One thought on “Cost of Discipleship

  1. I feel you! I am reading four books right now and it is driving my hubs nuts! :) Right now my fav is John Eldredge~ Walking with God!

Leave a Reply

