the Club

Anyone remember The Club?

the-club-lock.jpg

As I was riding a tram home this afternoon, I noticed that quite a few of the cars parked in the area have the club! I couldn’t help laughing! When I got to my stop, I went into the coffee shop at my apartment complex. The guy working there said its relatively new for people to be using them! First thing going through my head- my mother use to have one for her car. She swore it was just to keep anyone from stealing the car, but I have a feeling if my brothers or I ever got really out of hand while she was driving… Also, should I be worried that I have only noticed this in my neighborhood? Hmmm….

Leave a Reply

